Ed Romanoff

New Album "The Orphan King" coming in 2017!


New Album "The Orphan King" Coming in 2017!

by Ed Romanoff

Ed Romanoff released his first album, self-titled, in June 2012. The album contains ten original songs (11 total), with guest vocals by Josh Ritter, Tift Merritt and Mary Gauthier, and guest accompaniment by Duke Levine, Jaroslav Rodriguez, Tom West, Kimon Kirk, and Eugene Friesen. The album peaked at number 12 on the European Americana Charts and was a Roots Radio Top 100 Album for 2012. Romanoff's second album "The Orphan King" will be released in 2017

Click Here to Buy Album